Die Vereinsführung der Narrenzunft "Schneckengraber" Dettingen


Präsidium:


1. Zunftmeister

Karl-Heinz "Kalle" Hurm

Roseneggstraße 8

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/7255

@: Zunftmeister@Narrenzunft-dettingen.com

2. Zunftmeister

Marco Kläger

Haldenweg 21

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/928194

@: vize-zunftmeister@Narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Finanzen

Tobias Gemeinder

Neckarblick 11

72160 Horb-Ihlingen

Tel.: 0176/96262691

@: finanzen@Narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Schriftführer

Alexandra Seid

Obermusbacher Weg 3

72250 Freudenstadt-Igelsberg

Tel.: 07442/121607

@: zunftschreiber@Narrenzunft-dettingen.com



Ausschussmitglieder mit Funktionen:



1. Beisitzer / Fest-Getränkewart

Björn Breier

Dürrmettstetterstraße

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/929713

@: fest-getränkewart@Narrenzunft-dettingen.com

2. Beisitzer / Umzugsplaner

Daniela Broß-Galetzka

Muristraße 5

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/XXXXXX

@: spreissele@gmx.de


Jugendleiter

Hannah Hellstern

Alte Straße 4

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0173/7007923

@: jugendleiter@Narrenzunft-dettingen.com



Narrenräte / Gruppenführer:


Tanzgarde / Küchenleitung

Karolina Gruhner

Neckargasse 5

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/7622

@: karolina.gruhner@gmx.de

Schneckengraber / Pressearbeit

Mike Broß

Muristraße 5

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0151/58878019

@: Presse-news@Narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Narrenkapelle - Lombaseggel

Tobias Steinke

Uhlandweg 11

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0173/XXXXXXX

@: steinketobias@t-online.de

Muri - Dapper

Markus Leber

Alte Straße 23

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/913632

@: markus.leber@gmx.net


Linsenbühl - Hexen

Bettina Grätzer

Priorbregerstraße 

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0173/6850571

@: hexen@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Kohlwald - Köhler

Eric Hipp

Käppelisweg 24

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0171/4311486

@: eric.hipp@gmx.de


Trachtengruppe

Daniela Wekkeli

Talweg 10

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0176/98380978

@: trachten@narrenzunft-dettingen.com