Die Vereinsführung der Narrenzunft "Schneckengraber" Dettingen


Präsidium:


1. Zunftmeister

Marco Kläger

Haldenweg 21

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0174/7156724

@: zunftmeister@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

2. Zunftmeister

Tobias Steinke

Uhlandweg 11

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0173/XXXXXXX

@: vize-zunftmeister@narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Finanzen

Tobias Gemeinder

Neckarblick 11

72160 Horb-Ihlingen

Tel.: 0176/96262691

@: finanzen@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Schriftführer

Alexandra Seid

Obermusbacher Weg 3

72250 Freudenstadt-Igelsberg

Tel.: 07442/121607

@: zunftschreiber@narrenzunft-dettingen.com



Ausschussmitglieder mit Funktionen:



1. Beisitzer / Fest-Getränkewart

Björn Breier

Dürrmettstetterstraße

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/929713

@: fest-getränkewart@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

2. Beisitzer / Umzugsplaner

Sabrina Hipp

 

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/XXXXXX

@: 


Jugendleiter

Hannah Hellstern

Alte Straße 4

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0173/7007923

@: jugendleiter@narrenzunft-dettingen.com



Gruppenführer / NARRENRÄTE:


Tanzgarde / Küchenleitung

Karolina Gruhner

Neckargasse 5

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/7622

@: karolina.gruhner@gmx.de

Schneckengraber / Pressearbeit

Mike Broß

Muristraße 5

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0151/58878019

@: Presse-news@narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Narrenkapelle - Lombaseggel

Marco Renner

 

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 01XX/XXXXXXX

@: 

Muri - Dapper

Jürgen Weihrauch

Längental 18

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0151/15497374

@: 


Linsenbühl - Hexen

Bettina Grätzer

Priorbregerstraße 

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0173/6850571

@: hexen@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Kohlwald - Köhler

Eric Hipp

Käppelisweg 24

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0171/4311486

@: eric.hipp@gmx.de


Trachtengruppe

Daniela Wekkeli

Talweg 10

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0176/98380978

@: trachten@narrenzunft-dettingen.com