Die Vereinsführung der Narrenzunft "Schneckengraber" Dettingen


Präsidium:


1. Zunftmeister

Karl-Heinz Hurm

Roseneggstr.8

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482-7255

@: zunftmeister@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

 

2. Zunftmeister

Marco Kläger

Haldenweg 21

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482-928194

@: vize-zunftmeister@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

 


Finanzen

Tobias Gemeinder

Neckartalblick 11

72160 Horb-Ihlingen

Tel.: 0176-96262691

@: finanzen@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

 

Schriftführer

Alexandra Seid

Obermusbacher Weg 3

72250 FDS - Igelsberg

Tel.: 07442-121607

@: zunftschreiber@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

 



Ausschussmitglieder mit Funktionen:



1. Beisitzer / Fest-Getränkewart

Björn Breier

Dürrenmettstetterstraße

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/929713

@: fest-getraenkewart@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

 

2. Beisitzer / Umzugsplaner

Daniela Bross

Muristrasse 

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/928166

@: spreissele@gmail.com

 


Jugendleiter

Hannah Hellstern

Alte Straße

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0173/7007923

@: jugendleiter@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

 



Narrenräte / Gruppenführer:


Tanzgarde / Küchenleitung

Karolina Gruhner

Neckargasse 5

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/7622

@: karolina.gruhner@gmx.de

 

Schneckengraber / Pressearbeit

Mike Bross

Muristrasse 

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/928166

@: oeffentlichkeitsarbeitnzd@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

 


Narrenkapelle - Lombaseggel

Tobias Steinke

Uhlandweg 11

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0173/1949029

@: steinketobias@t-online.de

 

Muri - Dapper

Markus Leber

Alte Straße 23

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 07482/913632

@: markus.leber@gmx.net

 


Linsenbühl - Hexen

Bettina Grätzer

Priobergerstraße 

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0173/6850571

@: hexen@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

 

Kohlwald - Köhler

Eric Hipp

Käppelisweg 24

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0171/4311486

@: eric.hipp@gmx.de

 


Trachtengruppe

Daniela Wekkelie

Talweg 

72160 Horb-Dettingen

Tel.: 0176/98380978

@: trachten@narrenzunft-dettingen.com