Präsidium:


1. Zunftmeister

Marco Kläger

Haldenweg 21

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@:zunftmeister@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

2. Zunftmeister

Tobias Steinke

Uhlandweg 11

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@:vize-zunftmeister@narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Finanzen

Tobias Gemeinder

Neckarblick 11

72160 Horb-Ihlingen

@:finanzen@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Schriftführer

Alexandra Seid

Obermusbacher Weg 3

72250 Freudenstadt-Igelsberg

@:zunftschreiber@narrenzunft-dettingen.com



Ausschussmitglieder mit Funktionen:



Fest-Getränkewart

Björn Breier

Dürrmettstetterstraße

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@:fest-getränkewart@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Presse / Orga Hochzeitsteam

Sabrina Hipp

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@:presse-news@narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Jugendleiter

Hannah Hellstern

Alte Straße 4

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@:jugendleiter@narrenzunft-dettingen.com



Zunfträte / Gruppenführer:


Schneckengraber/Trachten

Mike Broß

Muristraße 5

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@:schnecken@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

@: trachten@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Linsenbühl - Hexen

Bettina Grätzer

Priorbergerstraße 

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: hexen@narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Kohlwald - Köhler

Eric Hipp

Käppelisweg 24

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: Koehler@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Muri - Dabber

Markus Leber

Altestraße 

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: muri@narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Narrenkapelle - Lombaseggel

Marco Renner

Schellenberg 8

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@:Narrenkappele@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Tanzgarde / Küchenleitung

Karolina Gruhner

Neckargasse 5

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@:Garde@narrenzunft-dettingen.com