Präsidium:


1. Zunftmeister

Marco Kläger

Haldenweg 21

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: zunftmeister@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

2. Zunftmeister

Tobias Steinke

Uhlandweg 11

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: vize-zunftmeister@narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Finanzen

Tobias Gemeinder

Neckarblick 11

72160 Horb-Ihlingen

@: finanzen@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Schriftführer

Alexandra Seid

Obermusbacher Weg 3

72250 Freudenstadt-Igelsberg

@: zunftschreiber@narrenzunft-dettingen.com



Ausschussmitglieder mit Funktionen:



1. Beisitzer / Fest-Getränkewart

Björn Breier

Dürrmettstetterstraße

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: fest-getränkewart@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

2. Beisitzer / Umzugsplaner

Sabrina Hipp

Mühlacker

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: umzugsplaner@narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Jugendleiter

Hannah Hellstern

Alte Straße 4

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: jugendleiter@narrenzunft-dettingen.com



Zunfträte / Gruppenführer:


Schneckengraber / Pressearbeit

Mike Broß

Muristraße 5

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: Presse-news@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Linsenbühl - Hexen

Bettina Grätzer

Priorbergerstraße 

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: hexen@narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Kohlwald - Köhler

Eric Hipp

Käppelisweg 24

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: Koehler@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Muri - Dabber

Jürgen Weihrauch

Längental 18

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: muri@narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Narrenkapelle - Lombaseggel

Marco Renner

Schellenberg 8

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: Narrenkappele@narrenzunft-dettingen.com

Tanzgarde / Küchenleitung

Karolina Gruhner

Neckargasse 5

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: Garde@narrenzunft-dettingen.com


Trachtengruppe

Daniela Wekkeli

Talweg 10

72160 Horb-Dettingen

@: trachten@narrenzunft-dettingen.com